City Commission

photo of Plymouth City Commission

Oliver Wolcott, Mayor
Term Expires 2021

Nick Moroz, Mayor Pro Tem
Term Expires 2021

Suzi Deal, Commissioner
Term Expires 2023

Ed Krol, Commissioner
Term Expires 2021

Kelly O'Donnell, Commissioner
Term Expires 2023

Tony Sebastian, Commissioner
Term Expires 2023

Marques Thomey,Commissioner
Term Expires 2021



The City Commission is made up of seven residents who then elect a mayor to lead the meetings and perform other ceremonial functions. Members of the City Commission may serve a maximum of three consecutive terms of office. City elections are generally held in the "off year" cycle of national and state elections. Generally there are four seats on the Commission that are available at each election. City Commissioners are elected at large on a citywide basis.


    Contact Us

    Plymouth City Hall

    201 S. Main
    Plymouth, MI 48170

    Phone: 734-453-1234 
    Fax:       734-455-1892